You are here

Faculty

NAME

DESIGNATION

SPECIALIZATION

E-MAIL ID

Dr. Ravindra S Kulkarni

Professor and Head

Aerospace Engineering

ravindraskulkarni@rvce.edu.in

R Supreeth

Assistant Professor

Aeronautical Engineering

supreethr@rvce.edu.in

Bhaskar K Assistant Professor Computational Fluid Dynamics, Aerodynamics bhaskark@rvce.edu.in
Pranesh Kumar S R Assistant Professor Aircraft Propulsion, Gas Dynamics

praneshkumarsr@rvce.edu.in

Benjamin Rohit Assistant Professor Structural Mechanics

 benjaminr@rvce.edu.in

Promio Charles F

Assistant Professor Aeroelasticity Promiocharles@rvce.edu.in

Srinivasan S

Assistant Professor Experimental Aerodynamics Srinivasans@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Ramachandra K

Visiting Professor Air Craft Gas Turnbine RamachandraK@rvce.du.in

Prasad C S

Visting Professor Thermo sc & Machinery Prasadcs@rvce.edu.in