Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

Updated as on Thursday, 23 February 2023

INFRASTRUCTURE & MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

(Duties assigned during 2021-23)

Sl. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. K.N. Subramanya, Principal	Off.
2	Dr. K.S. Geetha, Vice Principal	Off.
3	Dr. P. Ramakanth Kumar	CSE
4	Dr. K. Sreelakshmi	ETE
5	Dr. Radhakrishna	CV
6	Sri. Vasavachar	RSST
7	Sri. R.B. Ravi Varma	Off.
8	Sri. Sampath Kumar	Cent. Maint.
9	Sri. Sunil Murthy	Conc. Manne.
10	Maj. Raghavendra*	

Sd/-PRINCIPAL

080 - 67178020/8161

