New Delhi

Updated as on Thursday, 23 February 2023

ACADEMIC PLANNING & EXAMINATION SYSTEM

ACADEMIC MONITORING COMMITTEE

(Duties assigned during 2021-23)

Sl. No	Name	Department
1	Dr. K.S. Geetha, Vice Principal	Off.
2	Dr. N. Shanmukha – Dean (Acad.) *	Off.
3	Dr. K. Natarajan	СНҮ
4	Dr. Neeti Ghiya	MAT
5	Dr. Vijayakumar	BT
6	Prof. M.R. Archana	CV
7	Dr. Jinka Ranganayakulu	ME
8	Dr. J. Usha	MCA
9	Dr. Shilpa D.R.	ECE
10	Dr. R. Suresh	СН
11	Dr. K. Saraswathi	ETE
12	Dr. Vinay Hegde	CSE
13	Dr. T. Bhuvaneshwara Babu	PHY
14	Dr. Vivekananda Gogi	IEM
15	Dr. S.G. Srivani	EEE
16	Dr. Anand Jatti	EIE
17	Dr. Padmashree T	ISE
18	Dr. Vijayalakshmi M.N.	AIML
19	Dr. B.V. Uma – Dean (Student Affairs)	Off.

Sd/-

PRINCIPAL

New Delhi

Updated as on Thursday, 23 February 2023

ACADEMIC PLANNING & EXAMINATION SYSTEM

ATTENDANCE / CIE CO-ORDINATORS (First year)

(Duties assigned during 2021-23)

Sl. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. Sham Aan M.P	СНҮ
2	Dr. D.N. Avadhani	PHY
3	Dr. P.L. Rajashekar*	MAT

Sd/-

PRINCIPAL

New Delhi

Updated as on Thursday, 23 February 2023

ACADEMIC PLANNING & EXAMINATION SYSTEM

TIMETABLE COMMITTEE

(Duties assigned during 2021-23)

Sl. No.	Name	Department	
UG – CTTO (for First Year BE Programs)			
1	Dr. Ramya P.	PHY	
UG – CTTO (for Higher Semester BE Programs)			
1	Prof. Pratibha K.	EC	
PG – CTTO (for M.Tech & MCA Programs)			
1	Dr. Nagesh S	ME	

TTO's		
Sl. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. M. Rajeshwari	BT
2	Dr. Vidya C	СН
3	Dr. A.R. Vinod	CV
4	Mrs. Praveena T	CSE
5	Mr. Abhiram	ME
6	Mrs. Sujata Priyambad Mishra	ECE
7	Mrs. Nandini	IEM
8	Mrs. Sunanda C.	EEE
9	Mrs. Rajasree P.M.	EIE
10	Mrs. Smitha G.R.	ISE
11	Prof. Chandrani Chakravorty	MCA
12	Dr. Shanthi P.	ETE
13	Dr. D.N. Avadhani	PHY
14	Dr. Vishnumurthy K.A.	СНҮ
15	Dr. Sujatha A	MAT
16	Mr. Srinivasan S.	ASE
17	Mr. Somesh Nandi	AIML

Sd/-**PRINCIPAL**

080 - 67178020/8161

New Delhi

Updated as on Thursday, 23 February 2023

ACADEMIC PLANNING & EXAMINATION SYSTEM

EXAMINATION Conduction CO-ORDINATORS (VTU & AUTONOMOUS)

(Duties assigned during 2021-23)

Sl. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. M.N. Vijayakumar	IEM
2	Dr. H.K. Krishnappa	CSE
3	Prof. S. Venkatesh*	EIE

Sd/-**PRINCIPAL**

080 - 67178020/8161

New Delhi

Updated as on Thursday, 23 February 2023

ACADEMIC PLANNING & EXAMINATION SYSTEM

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

(Duties assigned during 2021-23)

Sl. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. K.S. Geetha, Vice Principal	Off.
2	HoDs	All Depts.
3	Dr. K.B. Ramesh	EIE
4	Dr. P.V. Srihari	ME
5	Dr. B.C. Udayashankar	CV
7	Dr. Kiran V.	ECE
8	Dr. Vishnumoorthy K.A	СНҮ
9	Dr. Chayapathy V.	EEE
10	Mr. Sandeepu	LIB.
11	Dr. T.R. Sridevi*	LIB.

Sd/-**PRINCIPAL**

080 - 67178020/8161